Front Page
About the University Logo
Mission, Vision & Objectives
Principal Officers
The University
Admission of Students
Undergraduate Admission
Postgraduate Admission
Students from outside HK
Visiting Overseas Students
Admission Enquiries
Fees, Scholarships & Financial Assistance
Fees for 2006-07
Financial Assistance
Academic Regulations
General Regulations
Regulations Governing Undergraduate Studies
Regulations Governing Postgraduate Studies
School of Science
Dept of Biochemistry
Dept of Biology
Dept of Chemistry
Dept of Mathematics
Dept of Physics
Joint Degree Programs
School of Engineering
Dept of Chemical Engineering
Dept of Civil Engineering
Dept of Computer Science and Engineering
Dept of Electronic & Computer Engineering
Dept of Industrial Engineering & Logistics Management
Dept of Mechanical Engineering
Joint Degree Programs
School of Business & Management
Dept of Accounting
Dept of Economics
Dept of Finance
Dept of Information & Systems Management
Dept of Management of Organizations
Dept of Marketing
Postgraduate Programs in the School of Business & Management
School of Humanities
& Social Science
Division of Humanities
Division of Social Science
Joint Degree Programs
Academic Service Units
Center for Enhanced Learning and Teaching
Industrial Training Center
Information Technology Services Center
Language Center
Publishing Technology Center
Safety and Environmental Protection Office
University Library
Central & Interdepartmental Research Units
Research Institutes
Research Centers
Central Research Facilities
Other Institutes & Centers
Applied Technology Center
Europe Institute
Hainan Center
Nansha Center
Shenzhen Institute
Shui On Center for China Business & Management
Technology Transfer Center
Curriculum for Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Degree Programs
Dual Degree in Technology and Management
Undergraduate Minor Programs
120-credit Programs
Staff List
University Administration
Schools & Academic Departments
Central Research Units & Support Facilities
Administrative & Service Units